twitter facebook youtube text
Alice 105.9 Concert Calendar

Search concert postings by Venue


Pepsi Center Red Rocks  1STBANK Center
Fillmore Ogden Bluebird
Paramount Fiddler's Green Gothic
Summit Music Hall    

Lady Gaga


August 6th at 7:30pm
Pepsi Center
Tickets

Train


Sunday, August 10 at 7:30pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Tickets 

American Idols Live!


Monday, August 11, 2014
7:30pm
1STBANK Center
Tickets

Bruno Mars


August 17th
Fiddler's Green 
Tickets- SOLD OUT
213522-A12-030.psd

Jack Johnson


with Michael Kiwanuka
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Monday, August 18, 2014 – 7:30pm
Tickets

Foster the People with Lykke Li


Wednesday, August 6, 2014
7:00pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Tickets 
 

John Legend


Red Rocks Amphitheatre
August 26, 2014
6:00pm
Tickets

One Republic


Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Monday, September 1, 2014
7:30pm
Tickets - ON SALE FRIDAY, JULY 25 at 10AM
 

Passenger


September 3, 2014
8:00pm
Ogden Theatre
Tickets

Riot Fest


Friday Sep 19, 2014  –  Sunday Sep 21, 2014
2:30 PM
May Farms
Tickets

CHVRCHES


September 23, 2014
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins
Tickets
8:00pm

Macy Gray


September 23,2014
Marquis Theatre
 

Kings of Leon


September 24, 2014
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Tickets
 

Demi Lovato


Pepsi Center
September 25, 2014
7:00pm
Tickets

Lorde


Sunday, September 28
1STBank Center, Broomfield
Tickets
7:00pm

 

Katy Perry The Prismatic World Tour


with Capital Cities, Kacey Musgraves and Tegan and Sara
September 30th at 7pm
Pepsi Center
Tickets

Capital Cities


Ogden Theatre
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
8:00pm
Tickets - ON SALE SATURDAY, JULY 26 @ 10AM!!!

American Authors


Ogden Theatre
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
7:30pm
Tickets

Jimmy Eat World


Ogden Theatre
October 7, 2014 – 8:00pm
Tickets
 

Pearl Jam


Pepsi Center
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 
7:30pm
Tickets

Bastille


Monday, November 10, 2014
1STBank Center, Broomfield
7:00pm
Tickets


advertise with us