© Jurgenfr | Dreamstime

Sam Hill: The Guy Who Shut Down Pres. Trump's Twitter, A Collab Between Ed and Beyonce and More!

November 30, 2017
Categories: 

Hi friends! 

First off, that Weezer performance from James Corden you may have missed earlier this month. 

Here's the dude that apparently shut out President Trump's Twitter account for 11 minutes.... he claims the whole thing was an accident. 

The man who was instrumental in 2014's Ice Bucket Challenge for ALS has passed away. Rest in peace, Anthony. What he did in helping make that whole challenge go viral ended up being pretty incredible as over 200 million dollars was raised for ALS research. 

Wanna know more about Nickelback's Vegas Residency? Well, look no further than right here.

Talk about a collab- Ed Sheeran and Beyonce together on "Perfect?" It's happening and you can hear it later today!

Got Beyoncé to duet with me on Perfect, comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

Have a great rest of your day!

xo,

Sam