twitter facebook youtube text
BJ & Jamie
Click LISTEN LIVE to stream now!

BJ & Jamie's Blog

SNL New season Lineup announced.

See whole list HERE

The impressive lineup of "SNL" guest hosts for season 36 featured some of the biggest stars of film, television, music and sports including: Amy Poehler, Bryan Cranston, Jane Lynch, Emma Stone, Jon Hamm, Scarlett Johansson, Anne Hathaway, Robert De Niro, Paul Rudd, Jeff Bridges, Jim Carrey, Gwyneth Paltrow, Jesse Eisenberg, Dana Carvey, Russell Brand, Miley Cyrus, Zach Galifianakis, Elton John, Helen Mirren, Tina Fey, Ed Helms, and Justin Timberlake.

Tags :  
Topics : Entertainment_Culture
Social :
People : Amy PoehlerAnne HathawayBryan CranstonDana CarveyEd HelmsElton JohnEmma StoneGwyneth PaltrowHelen MirrenJane LynchJeff BridgesJesse EisenbergJim CarreyJon HammJustin TimberlakeMiley CyrusPaul RuddRobert De NiroScarlett JohanssonTina FeyZach Galifianakis

Share This: | More

08/30/2012 11:13AM
SNL New season Lineup announced.
Please Enter Your Comments Below
Title :
Comment :
advertise with us
Recent Blog Posts